Over a million developers have joined DZone.

Integrating Microservices With Apache Camel

· Java Zone

Easily build powerful user management, authentication, and authorization into your web and mobile applications. Download this Forrester report on the new landscape of Customer Identity and Access Management, brought to you in partnership with Stormpath.

Just a short head-ups, that there is an interesting and free webinar upcoming with Red Hat's Christian Posta (@christianposta) about how to use patterns from SOA to build out intelligent routing systems with Apache Camel, and centralized management, service discovery, versioning, and tooling support from JBoss Fuse.



Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Time: 16:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) | 5:00 pm (Paris) | 9:30 pm (Mumbai)
Duration: 60 minutes

There is still plenty of time to register!

Christian is a Principal middleware architect at Red Hat and specializes in messaging-based enterprise integrations with high scalability and throughput demands. He has been in development for over 10 years, covering a wide range of domains–from embedded systems to UI and UX design and lots of integration in between.

He's passionate about software development, loves solving tough technical problems, and enjoys learning new languages and programing paradigms. Christian's preferred languages are Python and Scala, but he spends a lot of time writing Java and is a committer on Apache Camel, Apache ActiveMQ, and Apache Apollo projects as well as PMC on ActiveMQ.

If you want to know more, I recorded a developer interview with him about fabric8. You can follow his twitter stream or read his blog if you want to get even more and timely first-hand information.

The Java Zone is brought to you by Stormpath—a complete, pre-built User Management API. Want to learn how to use JWTs to protect microservices from CSRF and more? Check out this on-demand webinar with our Java Developer Evangelist, Micah Silverman.

Topics:

Published at DZone with permission of Markus Eisele, DZone MVB. See the original article here.

Opinions expressed by DZone contributors are their own.

The best of DZone straight to your inbox.

SEE AN EXAMPLE
Please provide a valid email address.

Thanks for subscribing!

Awesome! Check your inbox to verify your email so you can start receiving the latest in tech news and resources.
Subscribe

{{ parent.title || parent.header.title}}

{{ parent.tldr }}

{{ parent.urlSource.name }}