Top 10 Agile Twitterers

DZone 's Guide to

Top 10 Agile Twitterers

· Agile Zone ·
Free Resource

In conjunction with the Top 10 Java and Eclipse Twitterers, DZone presents the top 10 agile twitterrers you'll want to follow to stay in touch with leading agile practices and processes. Here's the top 10 list.

Follow The DZone Team
You can get most of the DZone team on Twitter already.

10. Kelly Waters @allaboutagile

Frequent blogger on agile practices.

9. Ron Jeffries @RonJeffries

One of the original signatories of The Agile Manifesto, and a participant on one of the first XP teams, Ron continues to provide pragmatic insight to leading agile practices.

8. Alistair Cockburn @TheOtherAlistai

One of the original signatories of The Agile Manifesto, Alistair is known for examining the social aspects of software development and for describing software development as a cooperative game.

7. Lisa Crispin @lisacrispin

Emphasis on agile testing practices and co-author of Agile Testing: A Practical Guide For Testers and Agile Teams.

6. Jeff Sutherland @jeffsutherland

Co-creator of Scrum.

5. Jurgen Appelo @jurgenappelo

Jurgen provides greate agile leadership insight.

4. Rebecca Wirfs-Brock @rebeccawb

Rebecca specializes in helping teams improve their skills in agile design and architecture.

3. Naresh Jain @nashjain

Naresh was the 2007 winner of the Gordon Pask Award for contributions to the agile community.

2. Brian Marick @marick

One of the original signatories of The Agile Manifesto, Brian continues to explore leading agile development methods.

1. David Anderson @agilemanager

David is a leading authority on agile development methods, and a thought leader behind Kanban method for agile software development.


Opinions expressed by DZone contributors are their own.

{{ parent.title || parent.header.title}}

{{ parent.tldr }}

{{ parent.urlSource.name }}