Over a million developers have joined DZone.
{{announcement.body}}
{{announcement.title}}

Webinar: From the RCP Book to Reality

DZone 's Guide to

Webinar: From the RCP Book to Reality

· ·
Free Resource

After co-authoring the Eclipse Rich Client Platform book, Jean-Michel Lemieux dove head first into the development of a large scale RCP application called Jazz. He will present a webinar walking through the experiences he learned from both writing the book and then having to put the experience into action.

From the RCP Book to Reality
September 30, 2008 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Jean-Michel Lemieux
To register email webinar-rcp@eclipse.org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.

Topics:

Opinions expressed by DZone contributors are their own.

{{ parent.title || parent.header.title}}

{{ parent.tldr }}

{{ parent.urlSource.name }}